Future & Juice WRLD Team Up for 'WRLD on Drugs' Collaborative Album

Future, Juice WRLD

Future and Juice WRLD have come together for their new collaborative project, WRLD on Drugs

Both rappers surprised fans with the news of their joint mixtape earlier this week just days after releasing lead single, "Fine China," and then teasing the album title and track listing. Now, the full 16-track set his officially arrived for fans to stream. 

WLRD on Drugs is already a collaborate effort from Juice WRLD and Future, but also showcases features from artists including Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Young Scooter, Yung Bans, and Gunna.

Future tells iHeartRadio of the meaning behind the mixtape's title, WRLD on Drugs, "We wanted to bring light to the fact that the world is dealing with all kind of addictions. Not just about substance abuse, but all forms of it."

The rapper adds of the album, "[The] album is a blend of what Juice and I do best. We work the same way so we vibed instantly."

Juice WRLD & Future - 'WRLD on Drugs' Album Cover Art

For Juice WRLD, WRLD on Drugs follows the rapper's debut full-length album released earlier this year, Goodbye & Good Riddance (which featured hit single "Lucid Dreams"), which was followed by a two-track EP Too Soon.

WRLD on Drugs Track Listing:

1. "Jet Lag" (featuring Young Scooter)

2. "Astronauts"

3. "Fine China"

4. "Red Bentley (featuring Young Thug)

5. "Make It Back"

6. "Oxy" (featuring Lil Wayne)

7. "7 Am Freestyle"

8. "Different" (featuring Yung Bans)

9. "Shorty"

10. "Realer N Realer"

11. "No Issue"

12. "WRLD On Drugs"

13. "Afterlife"

14. "Ain't Livin Right" (featuring Gunna)

15. "Transformer" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

16. "Hard Work Pays Off"

Photos: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content