Cardi B's Album 'Invasion Of Privacy' Already Gold

posted by Kalisha -

Cardi B’s debut album, Invasion of Privacy has FINALLY arrived. The album, dropped today, Apr. 6, hasn’t even been out for a full day, and it is already certified Gold. According to Forbes apparently the reason behind this is because the project  received the brand new certification due to her hit, “Bodak Yellow” which was certified 5x multi-platinum in Sept 2017. With that being said, the chart data measures 10 track units equivalent of one album sale, which means that her No. 1 single, which is on her album, has already sold 500,000 units, making it Gold.

Track List:

1. "Get Up 10" 

2. "Drip" Featuring Migos

3. "Bickenhead"

4. "Bodak Yellow"

5. "Be Careful"

6. "Best Life"

7. "I Like It"

8. "Ring"

9. "Money Bag"

10. "Bartier Cardi" Featuring 21 Savage

11. "She Bad"

12. "Thru Your Phone"

13. "I Do"

TRACKLIST ...more surprises when the album drop 😉any questions you have don’t Ask me ! You will find out on FRIDAY😘

A post shared by Cardi B Official IG (@iamcardib) on

“DRIP” Featuring @Migos out NOW!! Available everywhere!!

A post shared by Cardi B Official IG (@iamcardib) on

Thank you so much everybody!!Im going to bed like a dirty Bitch I’m tired.. #invasionofprivacy

A post shared by Cardi B Official IG (@iamcardib) on




Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.