Iggy Azalea Drops “In My Defense”

Iggy Azalea is back releasing her second studio album In My Defense. Her new album includes her two singles “Sally Walker” and “Started” + “HOEMITA” featuring Lil Yachty, “Fuck It Up” featuring Kash Doll, and “Freak Of The Week” featuring Juicy J.

She wants to make sure you don’t doubt her with her music!

Check out the whole new project down below & let us know what your favorite song is!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

99.1 KGGI · Riverside's Hottest Hit Music
Listen Now on iHeartRadio