Justin Timberlake's Album Tracklist - Man Of The Woods

Justin Timberlake continues to get fans excited about his upcoming album. Just hours after the singer released “Filthy,” the first single off his impending release “Man of the Woods,” he dropped the track list for the album, which is due out February 2nd.

J.T. does have some collaborators on the record, and the list reveals that Alicia Keys will appear on a song called “Morning Light,” while Chris Stapleton is a guest on a track called “Say Something.” The album also features tunes with names like “Flannel,” “Montana,” “Breeze Off The Pond,” and “Livin’ Off The Land.” Check out the track list below.

  • Meanwhile, as for “Filthy,” fans are having mixed feelings about the tune. While some people are defending it, others just don’t like it at all. In fact, one person tweeted, “First I thought JT’s song new song #filthy was trash. Upon second listen I think it’s garbage.” Check out the reactions below.
  • ONE MORE THING! Justin shared a little behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the "Filthy" video, and it seems the robot in the clip was created using motion capture technology. Check out the footage to the right.  
ODM (Voice Of Thee I.E.)

ODM (Voice Of Thee I.E.)

Want to know more about ODM (Voice Of Thee I.E.)? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 99.1 KGGI! Read more


Content Goes Here