THIS IE Taco Festival Artist Is Going To Be On Dancing With The Stars


The cast of Dancing With the Stars' 28th season was revealed on Wednesday's episode of Good Morning America. The 12 competitors this time around include former NBA star (and ex-Mr. Khloe Kardashian) Lamar Odom, Dawson's Creek star James Van Der Beek,The Office's Kate Flannery, ex-Baltimore Ravens star Ray Lewis, country singer Lauren Alaina, former White House staffer Sean Spicer, Fifth Harmony's Ally Brooke, The Supremes' Mary Wilson, and Kenan and Kel's Kel Mitchell. They join such previously announced (or strongly rumored-to-be) contestants as Queer Eye star Karamo Brown,Bachelorette star Hannah Brown and supermodel Christie Brinkley. The 28th season of Dancing With the Stars premieres on ABC on September 16 at 8 p.m. ET. Here's the entire list of contestants; pro-dancer match-ups will be revealed later on:

  1. Hannah Brown
  2. Lamar Odom
  3. Karamo Brown
  4. James Van Der Beek
  5. Christie Brinkley
  6. Lauren Alaina
  7. Ally Brooke --- A TACO FESTIVAL ARTIST!!
  8. Ray Lewis
  9. Kate Flannery
  10. Kel Mitchell
  11. Sean Spicer
  12. Mary Wilson

Evelyn Erives

Evelyn Erives

Want to know more about Evelyn Erives? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 99.1 KGGI! Read more


Content Goes Here